Uxbridge Town Trail – Guide Published by Uxbridge Library in 1977

I’ve had this domain name for years. I keep meaning to do something with it but I can never be bothered. One day I’ll make it good. Until then, you’ll have to put up with this.

The following is a guide that was created by the history department of Uxbridge Library in 1977.  Yes, LAST CENTURY!  How does that make you feel?  Feel free to copy it, and print it and hand it out to whoever. I have, after all. Or, you could just link to it.

A lot of the places on the guide are no more, but you can still do the walk.  I have, it’s great.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Uxbridge-Guide-Page-6-Map

Leave a Reply

